Jump label

Service navigation

Main navigation

You are here:

Sub navigation

Main content

IPS presents results on Technical Cleanliness 4.0 at the 10th Specialist Congress Technical Cleanliness in Assembly and Production Processes

What began in 2009 with around 60 participants and 3 exhibitors has developed into a major industry meeting with around 170 participants and 23 exhibitors. The IPS was actively involved in the TecSa 4.0 workshop as a table captain and gave a lecture on "Knowing particles - avoiding particles".

287_svv-tecsa_190516

Particles increase the probability of initial failures in productions in the automotive, mechanical engineering and medical industries. More and more companies are therefore concerned with technical cleanliness. At the 10th Congress on Technical Cleanliness in Assembly and Production Processes, around 170 participants and 23 exhibitors dealt with all aspects of maintaining and producing this quality feature. 

 

In cooperation with Dr-Ing. Sebastian Richarz (Schlote Group), Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Ronny Zwinkau gave a lecture on the automated classification of particle images with regard to their formation in the value chain and presented a system for controlling technical cleanliness. Mr. Richarz presented the application of the innovative approach to the Schlote Group and highlighted the rewarding cooperation with IPS.

 

Interested companies can test the automated classification of particle images at www.partikel-art.de/.

 

Mrs. Britta Corzilius M.Sc. led together with Mr. Dr-Ing. Richarz the workshop "TecSa 4.0", which found active participation. The main focus here was on which aspects of technical cleanliness can be changed, starting with the definition of limit values, through measurement & analysis to the derivation and control of improvements, using current possibilities from the context of Industry 4.0. The IPS was able to establish extensive contacts and received valuable input for further research activities in the context of technical cleanliness.

 

We would like to take this opportunity to thank SV Events for their support. In particular, the fact that we were also able to give students access to the event supports the practical teaching at the IPS.

Sprungmarken

Servicenavigation

Hauptnavigation

Sie sind hier:

Bereichsnavigation

Hauptinhalt

IPS stellt Ergebnisse zur Technischen Sauberkeit 4.0 auf dem 10. Fachkongress Technische Sauberkeit in Montage- und Produktionsprozessen vor

Was 2009 mit rund 60 Teilnehmern und 3 Ausstellern begann, hat sich zum großen Branchentreff mit rund 170 Teilnehmern und 23 Ausstellern entwickelt. Das IPS wirkte mit einem Vortrag „Partikel (er)kennen – Partikel vermeiden“ und als Table Captain im Workshop TecSa 4.0 aktiv mit.

287_svv-tecsa_190516

Partikel erhöhen die Wahrscheinlichkeit für initiale Ausfälle in Produktionen der Automobil-, Maschinenbau- und Medizinindustrie. Immer mehr Firmen beschäftigen sich deshalb mit Technischer Sauberkeit. Beim 10. Fachkongress Technische Sauberkeit in Montage- und Produktionsprozessen beschäftigten sich ca. 170 Teilnehmer und 23 Aussteller mit allen Facetten zur Erhaltung und Erzeugung des Qualitätsmerkmals.  

 

In Kooperation mit Herrn Dr-Ing. Sebastian Richarz (Schlote Gruppe) referierte Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Ronny Zwinkau zur automatisierten Klassifikation von Partikelbildern hinsichtlich ihrer Entstehung in der Wertschöpfungskette und stellte eine Systematik zur Regelung der Technischen Sauberkeit vor. Herr Richarz übernahm die Vorstellung der Anwendung des innovativen Ansatzes bei der Schlote Gruppe und hob die lohnende Kooperation mit dem IPS hervor.  Interessierte Unternehmen können die automatisierten Klassifikation von Partikelbildern unter www.partikel-art.de/ testen.  

 

Frau Britta Corzilius M.Sc. leitete zusammen Hrn. Dr-Ing. Richarz den Workshop „TecSa 4.0“ der rege Beteiligung fand. Hier ging es vor allem darum, welche Aspekte der Technischen Sauberkeit angefangen von der Grenzwertdefinition, über die Messung & Analyse bis hin zur Ableitung und Steuerung von Verbesserungen durch aktuelle Möglichkeiten aus dem Kontext Industrie 4.0 verändert werden können. Das IPS konnte hierbei umfangreiche Kontakte knüpfen und bekam hier wertvollen Input für weitere Forschungsaktivitäten im Kontext der Technischen Sauberkeit.

Wir möchten uns auf diesem Wege bei SV Veranstaltungen für die Unterstützung bedanken. Insbesondere die Möglichkeit, dass wir auch Studierenden einen Zugang zu der Veranstaltung ermöglichen konnten, unterstützt die praxisnahe Lehre des IPS.